Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Login With Facebook

Public Holidays

•    New Year’s Day (1st January)
•    Accession Day (of HH Sheikh Zayed – 6th August)
•    National Day (2nd December)

A three day mourning period follows the death of a royal family member, a government minister or a head of government. Museums, government offices, some business and state-run tourist attractions are usually closed during these periods. Islamic holidays are observed according to the Islamic calendar year.

More General Information About Sharjah - United Arab Emirates


  1. Start date:

  2. End date:

Local Time
html clock