Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Login With Facebook

Dubai Tennis Championships

ImageThe Barclays Dubai Tennis Championship is a professional tennis tournament held annually. It is part of the ATP and WTA tennis tours organised by Dubai Duty Free Aviation Club. Big-wigs in the tennis circuit thrash it out on hard courts to win the astounding prize money of $ 2,233,000. Roger Federer and Justine Henin have each won the singles tornament four times in the previous years.

Venue: The Aviation Club Tennis Center Dubai.
Website: www.dubaichampionships.com



  1. Start date:

  2. End date:

Local Time
html clock