Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Login With Facebook

Public Holidays


New Year's Day                          1 January
Kashmir Solidarity Day              5 February
Pakistan Day                               23 March
Labour Day                                  1 May
July Bank Holiday                       2 July
Independence Day                    14 August
Defence Day                                6September
Death Anniversary

of Quaid-e-Azam                         11September


Birthday of Allama Iqbal             9November

December Bank Holiday          20December
Quaid-e-Azam's                         25 December


Public holidays based on religious occasions/festivals like the Eid-ul-Fitr and Eid-ul-Azha, or the Muharram Ashura days, are subject to the appearance of the moon and are in accordance with the lunar calendar, so their occurrence may differ slightly every year.

More General Information About Karachi - Pakistan


  1. Start date:

  2. End date:

Local Time
html clock