Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me
Login With Facebook

Public Holidays

image1st January: New Year’s Day
2nd January: Second Day celebration of New Year
6th February: Waitangi Day
Good Friday: Friday before Easter
Easter Monday: Monday after Easter
25th April :ANZAC Day
1st Monday of June: Queen’s birthday
4th Monday of October: Labor Day
25th December: Christmas Day
26th December: Boxing Day

More General Information About Christchurch - New Zealand


  1. Start date:

  2. End date:

Local Time
html clock